Christmas in September

Link Posted on Updated on

Christmas in September

While I was in Beirut Souks on September 8, I suddenly heard Christmas songs. I was so surprised & confused and I was this close to tweet: ” @BeirutSouks, Christmas songs in September.. really?!”

Unfortunately, I left the souks right before I knew the reason behind this choice of music. I went around my friends telling them “What’s the matter of Beirut Souks, I just heard them play Christmas music..” we had our laugh and days passed.

Today I saw this inspiring video that deeply touched my heart:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NYTjnivsWNI

One honest smile on a child’s face can bring complete joy to one’s life.. it’s worth living for..

I love what Tamanna is doing.. their purpose, goals, mission.. to me this is one of the few things worth supporting in this Country..

Leave a Reply

