So I found this..

Posted on Updated on

Set my World on Fire




























This is totally new to me.  It was suggested by a friend, Nicolas, I met at The Paris Photography Meet Up group. I told him that I like long exposure photography during one of our conversations, the next thing I knew I was on my feet for three hours shooting fire and light. And Oh how I wish I had my new tripod with me!!!

Burn Crew Concept, is the name of this group. Very friendly and artistic people. Thomas volunteered to show me how it’s really done and how they can do different shapes within different shutter speed limits. They meet up every Saturday at Palais de Tokyo during the Summer, and every Saturday (If the weather is good) during the Winter.

They will be having a big event on January 19, I’ll surely not miss it!

Leave a Reply

